Groupe Sovima

Our vision

Groupe Sovima

Our vision

Real estate REVISITed
Builder and Property Manager

Our good reputation and credibility as promoters, builders and property managers have allowed us to take a prominent place in the rental market for luxury apartments.

Real Estate REVISITed

Builder and Property Manager

Our good reputation and credibility as promoters, builders and property managers have allowed us to take a prominent place in the rental market for luxury apartments.


  • Real Estate
    Development

  • Luxury
    Appartment Rental

  • Building Management
    and Maintenance

  • Personalized Services
    for our Tenants
 

Image

The rental market

A Well-Anchored Phenomenon

“The rental of luxury apartments is a phenomenon that was quickly propelled by new investors entering into this market. The Groupe Sovima is proud to have been able to find its place of choice due to a superior quality offer in terms of buildings, materials, customer services and high-end environments.”

Image
Image
A lifestyle

Hassle-free Comfort

“Thanks to the emergence of this new market, tenants no longer have to sacrifice luxury and comfort to live in rental accommodation. They can now access modern, tastefully decorated apartments, in addition to having access to advantages such as swimming pools, gyms, reception halls, lounge and much more.”

Image
the rental market

A Well-Anchored Phenomenon

“The rental of luxury apartments is a phenomenon that was quickly propelled by new investors entering into this market. The Groupe Sovima is proud to have been able to find its place of choice due to a superior quality offer in terms of buildings, materials, customer services and high-end environments.”

Image
lifestyle

Hassle-free Comfort

“Thanks to the emergence of this new market, tenants no longer have to sacrifice luxury and comfort to live in rental accommodation. They can now access modern, tastefully decorated apartments, in addition to having access to advantages such as swimming pools, gyms, reception halls, lounge and much more.”

Groupe Sovima

Notre vision

Groupe Sovima

Notre vision

L'IMMOBILIER REVISITÉ
Constructeur et gestionnaire immobilier

La bonne réputation et la crédibilité à titre de promoteurs, constructeurs et gestionnaires immobiliers, nous ont
permis de prendre une place de premier plan dans la location d'appartements luxueux.

L'IMMOBILIER REVISITÉ

Constructeur et gestionnaire immobilier

La bonne réputation et la crédibilité à titre de promoteurs, constructeurs et gestionnaires immobiliers, nous ont
permis de prendre une place de premier plan dans la location d'appartements luxueux. 


  • Développement
    immobilier

  • Location d’appartements luxueux

  • Gestion et entretien de bâtiments

  • Services personnalisés aux locataires
 

LA LOCATION

Un phénomène bien ancré

« La location d'appartements luxueux est un phénomène qui a été rapidement propulsé par l'entrée d'investisseurs dans ce marché. Le Groupe Sovima est fier d'avoir pu se tailler une place de choix grâce à une offre de qualité supérieure en matière de bâtiments, de matériaux, de services à la clientèle et d'environnements haut de gamme »

Image
Image
Un STYLE DE VIE

Le confort sans tracas

« Grâce à l'émergence de ce nouveau marché, les locataires ne doivent plus sacrifier le luxe et le confort pour vivre en location. Ils peuvent désormais accéder à des appartements modernes, décorés au goût du jour, en plus d'avoir accès à des avantages, tels que des piscines, des salles d'entraînement, des salles de réception et bien plus »

Image
LA LOCATION

Un phénomène bien ancré

« La location d'appartements luxueux est un phénomène qui a été rapidement propulsé par l'entrée d'investisseurs dans ce marché. Le Groupe Sovima est fier d'avoir pu se tailler une place de choix grâce à une offre de qualité supérieure en matière de bâtiments, de matériaux, de services à la clientèle et d'environnements haut de gamme »

Image
STYLE DE VIE

Le confort sans tracas

« Grâce à l'émergence de ce nouveau marché, les locataires ne doivent plus sacrifier le luxe et le confort pour vivre en location. Ils peuvent désormais accéder à des appartements modernes, décorés au goût du jour, en plus d'avoir accès à des avantages, tels que des piscines, des salles d'entraînement, des salles de réception et bien plus »